©2018 by TotalMoto. Proudly created with Wix.com


The Speedway of Nations heads to the National Speedway Stadium in Manchester for the second round of the series, where the hosts Great Britain go head to head for a spot in the final.

Great Britain are favourites to go through to the final on home turf, however will have some hard opposition with Team Australia, Team America and Team France. No one can predict which three will progress into the final in Togliatti, Russia to take on the reigning champions.

Team Great Britain: Tai Woffinden and Craig Cook Under-21: Robert Lambert
Team Australia: Chris Holder and Max Fricke Under-21: Jaimon Lidsey
Team France: David Bellego and Dimitri Berge Under-21: Gaetan Stella
Team Finland: Jesse Mustonen and Tero Aarnio Under-21: Timi Salonen
Team Denmark: Niels Kristian Iversen and Leon Madsen Under-21: Fredrik Jakobsen
Team USA: Austin Navrotil and Luke Becker Under-21: Broc Nicol
Team Latvia: Andzejs Lebedevs and Jevgenijs Kostigovs Under-21: Olegs Mihailovs